Itching to Stitch

Sometimes I am just sitting someplace and am just hankering to stitch.  Nothing huge, nothing to change the world –  just a little somethin somethin.  You know just sitting at the doctor’s office or just hanging outside with an ice tea.  What am I thinking here… just cut a couple of squares and embroider them down someplace or just stitch a tiny flower on the bottom of a pair of jeans…  So I thought wouldn’t it be nice to have a simple small  fold-up embroidery “ensemble.”  Going to keep one in my bag from now on.

IMG_0339

This little figure is from an Etsy superstar – and I can not find her shop any more.  If I can dig it up, will share it.  Love her designs!

IMG_0333 IMG_0337

One thought on “Itching to Stitch

Leave a Reply

