Omniom Gatherum – Emporium of Craft in a Box

So, it does not take a genius to guess that I love to make things.  Really anything from wrapping a headband to spending the day sewing a tunic for the beach.  Did someone say beach?  Cause just the word beach makes me think of the roll-up towel and beach bag that I made last summer.  Yup, me likey to sew and create.  However, what I really love is the stuff that you use to actually make the things that I make.  Does that make sense?  What I’m getting at is that I am a junkie for sewing and craft supplies.  The other day I was going through all my items from the store and starting to color coordinate them.  What came together were these wonderful little “conglomerations” of supplies.  Everything from luscious felts to beads, ribbons, felt embellishments and both new and vintage fabrics.  I searched for a word and discovered this beauty……

 

Omniom Gatherum.  It means a mixture or medley of things or people.  Pretty much it.  Check em.  Available at our etsy shop.

IMG_9822 IMG_9802 IMG_9794 IMG_9789

3 thoughts on “Omniom Gatherum – Emporium of Craft in a Box

  1. Pingback: Make & Mingle | PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

Leave a Reply

