Purple Heart

I’m not going to lie, I’m the furthest thing from an artist.  My stick figures are pathetic, and not even cute pathetic.  Just plain pathetic.  But I can trace like nobody’s business!  So this is my big stab at painting here on these gorgeous baggu pouches.  I added a tassel and some astrology charms.  I thought that it would be cute to have you and your loved one’s sign dangling on something you carry everyday.

I liked the result so much that I am going to do some different colors for our online shop.

DSC05313 DSC05332

Leave a Reply

