Yum On the Go

Like half the planet, I love instagram.  I love what it does to photos.  I really dislike pictures of myself, however thanks to the magic of Instagram, I dislike them slightly less.  What I am really into are the instagram food shots.  So, I thought why not take some of the gorgeous shots that are out there and and make some zippered pouches.  So my favorite food can be with me 24/7 if the real deal can not.

I contacted the photographers and they were sweet enough to give me their permission to use their beautiful shots.

These shots are Laura from Sweet life a la Carte.

Probably will start adding a menu of pouches at the store.  I know I want the eggs Beni with me all the time!

DSC05247 DSC05253

This is from Billy at Wit & Vinegar.

DSC05271 DSC05244

Leave a Reply

