Inktastic!

I just discovered this amazing stuff. It actually surprises me that I had to “discover” it.  This stuff is so mindblowing, that I feel like it should of been featured in the news or something.  The product is called Ink Effects, and essentially it’s a paint that you can use on normal paper and after it dries that sheet becomes an iron on transfer!   I know, crazy right.  Just think of the possibilities.  It comes in about 9 colors and you can layer the colors as you choose.

We tried it out using a design we found online.  We simply painted over the design and waited a few minutes and it was dry enough for us to iron on our tote bag.  Way too cool.  My head is exploding thinking of all the great applications for the store with my students!

IMG_8038 IMG_8039 IMG_8044

 

Leave a Reply

