Truly Adorbs!

Ok, yes it took me a while to finally get this picture after her first birthday.  Also, I missed her 11 month shot.  Please forgive me my babe.  Even if I make a few mistakes, I still love you Truly!

I couldn’t resist making one of the dresses that the girls made for the camp using Jennifer Paganelli’s pattern. The perfect little dress for summer.

Earlier in the month we had a little shindig with some girlfriends.  We honored True’s Puerto Rican grandmother with a roasted Pernil (marinated pork shoulder) and strawberry mojitos.  It was a delicious concotion that we named the “True Boo.”

Early 7AM cake pick up  at my new favorite Brazilian Bakery in Danbury

The magic of mint, strawberries and edelflower.

A group collage effort that I will put together for her later as a momento to remember the day.

 

 

Leave a Reply

