Oh Mama!

Listen, I get it.  I have a toddler, a huge belly and store to tend to daily.  So, the closet ordeal in the morning can be enough to keep me under the sheets.  Basically ,I have to find something to fit over this insanely large belly, feed my three year old, get him dressed and then get out all the morning emails and phone calls before heading to the store.  Oh and I forgot about feeding myself – which I do successfully forget with amazing regularity,

I personally think it is a miracle that I actually leave the house with shoes on.  So, yes any help is good help. Check out this fresh website from bluebird and get some inspiration.

Leave a Reply

