My Mini Messenger Boy

The word was on the street for a while, but now it is official. Summer is over.  My little guy is returning to the big house for another year of pre-school.  Since this little tyke is a bit of a pack-rat with small chosen items (basically he will start with one item and and at the end of the day end up totting  3 or 4 little goodies in his fists).  I thought, I gotta sew something together to ease his labors. So I whipped up this little mini messenger bag and finished it with one of our leather initials & patch.  He ended up liking it so much that I have decided to load it with a change of clothes and other necessities and make it his official 2010 Pre-school bag.  What do they say…… “too cool for school?”

One thought on “My Mini Messenger Boy

Leave a Reply

