Teacher Gift DIY

The other day when I went to pick up my little guy at school his teacher shared a funny story of something he had said during story time. It had me cracking me up for hours later.  I was sure that she hears cute phrases from the kids all the time so I thought it would be nice to make her a pretty cover for a book where she could write down all the funny quips that she hears daily.  Needless to say, I had to use my new fave chalkboard fabric.  Results were not half bad.

 

Leave a Reply

