Print N Sew – Fabric Paper Tutorial

OK, I think that I might as well come clean. I am a fabric paper junkie.   I love all sorts of projects, but my favorite type of sewing project is one that involves some sort of picture or word printed on fabric.  In order to print on fabric you need fabric paper – you can either buy some, or make your own.

Personally, I am really into making my own, since you can use different colors and it’s way cheaper.  Awesome.  So, here finally is an great little tutorial featuring two Make & Mingle sweethearts.

Here are some projects that we have made using this wonderful stuff.

Make a statement or just a simple reminder…

One thought on “Print N Sew – Fabric Paper Tutorial

  1. Pingback: wishstudio : live… laugh… love… {goodies for your heart and soul}

Leave a Reply

