Ipad Fancy

A super great friend asked me to sew something up for her ipad. Her taste is impeccable so the pressure was on.  After a couple of days of trying different combinations I came up with something that I thought she would not feel too embarrased to carry around.  The one thing that I really like about the project was the new closure that I made. I used a elastic on the sides, and it was a great way to showcase a small group of beads I was saving.

A great and relatively easy gift for the holidays.

I just need someone to give me the Ipad and I am all set.

 

One thought on “Ipad Fancy

Leave a Reply

