Music Wednesday!

It is very rare that I find remixes that I like but this is the most drool-worthy remix of all time. This is a wonderful piece of heaven created by the Away Team remix artists who take oldies and turn them into awesome slices of goodness. It starts off with the sweet voice of Shirley Bassey and transforms into something super unrealistic that you keep hitting the “repeat” button without noticing. I hope you enjoy this as much as I do! Enjoy

 

Where Do I Begin – Shirley Bassey (Away Team Remix)

Lunch Money Stash

Perfect to whip of from fabric stashes.  Put one of these in your kids backpacks so they have a little cash on hand.  Tutorial from Craft Passion.

Lottery Invite

How fun would it be to get an invite that you have to scratch off ?  Answer is…. Very!   Make yours here.